Ghibli Exhibit in Korea

Currently there is a Studio Ghibli exhibit going on in Yongsan I’Park mall. I about screamed to break glass when I found out that it was here. I was honestly expecting bigger than what it was–but I still wasn’t saddened by it’ appearance in Korea. The only thing that was a slight letdown was the gift shop. All- ALL of the media (movies and cd’s) were in Korean

I got to see some really awesome creations from the Japan Studio though, and it is up and running until 2015! It is totally worth the 10,000 won to get in!!!

IMG_0258.JPG

IMG_0249.JPG

IMG_0257.JPG

IMG_0240.JPG

Leave a Reply

