It’s almost time

To begin packing to visit the states!!!
I can’t wait to see my family and to get some much needed R&R.

The past few months it feels like I have been nothing but an empty shell going to work and coming home and sleeping for 5 days out of the week.
My brain is fried and coffee seems to be the only thing that keeps me going. I don’t remember undergrad being this bad!

I am going to eat so much when I get back. But surprisingly I am not craving much “junk” – I want homemade foods and cheap produce and all the Mexican/Greek food I can get!

I also miss driving. I love public transportation- I think it’s amazing but there is a freedom getting to drive that I miss.

Leave a Reply

