Moving forward

I will start by saying Happy New Year to you. 2014 has been a year of ups and downs. I will take a moment to highlight some.
*graduated UNCG
*moved to Korea
*Thailand
*Pawpaw passes
*learning and growing in a new country

2014 has been a year of major gain and major loss for me.

With this being said on New Years I don’t have any tradition. Currently it’s 11pm and I am sitting at my parents house waitng for the ball to drop, some years I am out with people..I would like to make a New Years tradition for me though, something thats mine despite the country I am in. – maybe I can come up with something for next year. In 2014 I have loved and I have lost. I have discovered who I need in my life and what kind of people I need in my life. I have learned about myself and what I can handle. I have learned I can do anything I want to do. I have become even more positive with myself.

Do you have any resoulations? New Years resoulations is something I don’t understand because for a lot of people they will talk forever about what they want to do but it will become just a false/empty promise to yourself. So for this year I am challanging myself to write more and to continue to push myself out of my comfort zone.

Dear readers, I challange you this year to love yourself despite your faults, to push yourself out of your comfort zone and to fight for bliss in your life.

Happy 2015, ❤

Leave a Reply

