Hopeless Wanderer Comeback..

So I haven’t been up to much lately. It feels like a year since I have posted something, and it feels even longer since I have done anything “fun”. That is a lie tho, time is just dragging. 13 more days until I am out of the school and 14 before I kiss Korea good-bye (que sappy post about Korea soon)

This is just to inform the few readers of my blog (because I have like maybe 2 followers so thank you for taking your time to read about my life) that I am still functioning but barely. I feel stuck in a rut. I have no energy this week and I feel slightly run down.

Graduation is soon and all we do is practice over and over again while trying to push these kids to finish their books. By the time I get home I am so done I can just take a shower and cook and pass out. It’s kinda sad lately. Pay day is soon thank the gods because I am so broke currently.

Well this isn’t really much of an update.. just kinda saying hello.

Leave a Reply

