Dinner parade 

Last night whole having dinner with my lady friend I was just in pure awe of what I was seeing. 

There was a parade going on outside for the god “Majzhou” (not sure if that’s the right spelling :/) but here are pictures of what i saw.. 

   

     

The people in this parade have been there for 1-6 days with this. It shows a lot of dedication. I talked to one guy who took a week off work to be in the parade. They would stop randomly and do performances, set off fireworks.. It was a big show. When they would stop.  I received some crackers that I will eat today.. They have been prayed for.. For good health. There will be a bigger parade in April I can’t wait to see!! 

Leave a Reply

