Sheep and buttercup 

Sickening sweet pet names for each other. These are the name my girlfriend and I have come accustom to calling each other. 

I met this amazing, smart, beautiful, talented and caring person right after I arrived in Changhua. I fell for her. We have been together 5 months and it’s been the most amazing and adventure-filled 5 months. She makes me laugh, we care to each others childlike ways, we are strongly opinionated in the same politics but still vastly different. I love her.    

    
    
    
   

Leave a Reply

