Vacation break 

So mom comes tomorrow and to say I am excited is a huge under statement. I am overly extatic. So many feels to see my maja. 

I am a day early in Taipei enjoying a much needed vacation. Low and behold I stumble across the “Hello Kitty Kitchen and Dining!” If you know me- you will know my love for theme places. I have also visited the Hello Kitty cafe while in Korea. But this- this is a small little busking with a full Hello Kitty menu! I love it- didn’t get dinner here tho, but came back for a drink and a cake! 

   
   
I ordered the Choco Oreo pie with grapefruit tea. 

Leave a Reply

